{{ alt }}

Volunteer Medal

Volunteer Medal

The volunteer medal is a prestigious award given to volunteers for their hard work and dedication to making our sport great. Below are the recipients of the award.

2018 Volunteer Medal Recipients

Leigh Achurch (SA)

Greg Frost (SA)

Sharon Gray (SA)

Adam Johnson (SA)

Dean Philp (SA)

Bill Sheeky (SA)

Anton van Rensburg (SA)

2017 Volunteer Medal Recipients

Kathy Lang (NSW)

Sharni Deamer (QLD)

Peter Holm (QLD)

Cherrie Pierce (QLD)

Brad Mitchell (NSW)

Aila Pera (VIC)

Karen Tomba (NSW)

Jo Ciantar (QLD)

Rohan Greaves (VIC)

Ashley Pedley (QLD)

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners