Postcode/Suburb Club name

The countdown to the 2016 All Stars is well and truly on and we can’t wait to go into camp later this week.

The Aquis Gold Coast Titans and Queensland Touch Football (QTF) have forged a close alliance which will see the southern Queensland elite representative teams called the Titans and Touch Football have access to the Titans’ high...

Australian Mixed Open squad member, Dean Springfield tells about how the weekend’s training camp went, how much he is looking forward to the fast-approaching 2016 Trans Tasman Series and his love of ice...

The 2016 Harvey Norman All Stars is coming up on Saturday, so we thought we’d share some of the things we are most looking forward to about the event.

  • 2016 All Stars

  • Titans/QTF Partnership

  • Aussie Camp Diary

  • 2016 All Stars