Touch Football Australia (TFA) is calling for nominations for suitable individuals to be inducted into the TFA Hall of Fame (TFAHOF).

Membership of the TFAHOF is the crowning achievement of a sporting career and represents the highest level of peer recognition for an individual’s contribution to their sport.

The TFAHOF is reserved for the elite amongst the elite; it is for players, referees, and coaches who, through their on-field careers, have made a substantial contribution to Touch Football, inspired others to follow in their footsteps and were the benchmark amongst their peers.

It is an illustrious group of the most respected and celebrated champions that span the test of time. Membership is exclusive and recognises only the top echelon of players, referees and coaches who have achieved excellence at the international level of the sport for a sustained period.

The TFAHOF currently has 30 members and was last added to in 2015.

For more information and to nominate applicant(s) please click here.

Nominations close 5pm AEST Friday 17 May 2024.

Successful applicants will be inducted at a Gala Dinner in Brisbane on Saturday 22nd June 2024.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners