On March 8th South Australia will be sending a Mixed Open team to The Championship in Coffs Harbour. The competition will be a new format seeing teams compete over three days at C.ex Coffs International Stadium. Games will be two 15-minute halves with a 2-minute halftime.


Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the South Australian Heat Mixed Open team for 2024:

  • Adrian Rolls
  • April Zimmermann
  • Caitlin McMahon
  • Darren Williams
  • Dean Philp
  • Djarwan Williams
  • Emily Moskwa
  • Joel Nolan
  • Lacey Arbon
  • Lauren Frost
  • Megan Elliott
  • Patrick McGavin
  • Stephen Daenke
  • Tyson Blanco

Head coach – Dean Philp

Assistant coach – Craig Barnett

Another congratulations to the referees who will be representing South Australia at the event:

  • Amanda Sheeky
  • Jon Hall


Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners