Touch Football Tasmania is proud to announce the teams to represent the Tasmania Thunder at this year's DoorDash National Youth Championships.

The initial squads were selected at this year's Junior State Cup, and through trials and training the final teams have evolved to their current selections.

We wish all the teams the very best at this year's event, as TFT continues to build our junior program on previous years, and on the wonderful performances across all age divisions last year. The teams will depart for the Sunshine Coast on 25th September.

Tasmania Thunder teams:

Boys 18s

Coach Matthew Bowles
Assistant Coach Archie Hurd
Manager Angela Shipp

Reiley Banks
Will Busch
Daniel Cooney
Hunter Cooper
Jackson Darby
Sam Free
Angus Gadd
Blake Harper
Harvey Hurd
DJ Leauma
Flynn Marshall
Cade Sather
Jordan Shipp
Lucas Skelly

Girls 18s

Coach Brent Mills
Assistant Coach Zach McArthur
Manager Tara Fox

Bianca Anderson
Charlotte Barnes
Emily Bransden
Evlyn Carter
Taylah Cornish
Chloe Cunningham
Heidi D'Monte
Loganne Fox
Bree Ikin
Ava Jones
Alice Jones
Asha Lowe
Ella McArthur
Lucy McArthur
Sophie Mead
Evvie Taylor

Boys 16s

Coach Jon Harmey
Assistant Coach Brett Waters
Manager Leanne Groves

Ryan Blackberry
Tom Geappen
Jonty Groves
Will Hill
Lloyd Hurd
Oscar Johnston
Alex Ling
Max Matthews
Hunter McGee
Dane Plakalovic
Lachlan Riley
Oryn Waters
Lewis Whiteman
Colby Woolcock
Lucas Wootton

Girls 16s

Coach James Dowling
Assistant Coach Andrew Dilger
Manager Renee Hill

Maisy Clark
Molly Green
Georgia Harmey
Breeanna Harper
Lily Harper
Gabby Hill
Mackenzie Kilby
Jade McCullagh
Maddy Medwin
Tamsyn Rogers
Lily Smith
Jaimee Todman
Poppy Walker
Evie Ward
Grace Weldon
Ally Wilson

Boys 14s

Coach Brayden Manshanden
Assistant Coach Jye Manshanden
Manager Natasha Philpott

Charlie Baker
Logan Groves
Will Harmey
Jack Healey
Tyler Leedham
Jack Morrison
Lincoln Philpott
Seb Plakalovic
Asher Scott
Ethan Shipp
Harry Taylor
Kade Thompson
Ben Wheeler
Oscar Wiggins
Lincoln Woolcock

Girls 14s

Coach Stewart Dracup
Assistant Coach Anthony Bransden
Manager Miranda Walker

Poppy Beaumont
Sienna Brown
Abigail Dracup
Lilith Faulder-Pearce
Chloe Horsman
Chilli Hulse
Daisy Johnston
Macie Petterwood
Alexis Purton
Millie Sather
Chloe Waldron
Lucy Walker
Erin Wilson

Boys 12s

Coach Sam Morrison
Assistant Coach Torin Philpott
Manager Georgina Bennett

Charlie Bennett
Jasper Bowles
Zac Diepeveen
Ollie Green
Xavier Maroney
Sullivan McQuestin
Thomas Morehead
Harry Morrison
Ayrton Myers
Angus O'Shea
Ethan Philpott
Noah Viney
Archer Von Schill
Alexander Young

Girls 12s

Coach David Harmey
Assistant Coach Isha Dave
Manager Tracey Matthews

Rori Barwick
Indi Dodd
Pippa Harmey
Alexis Harmey
Victoria Hill
Sarah Horsman
Lucy Johnston
Ruby Leedham
Gabrielle Ling
Ruby Macleod
Grace Matthews
Laine Scott
Halle Turner

Referee Contingent

Manager Kate Reid

Chelsea Anderson
James Anderson
Bayley Aziz
Dakota Bain
Ryan Milner
Kodey Prendergast
Aiden Reid
Kaleb Reid
Meg Sauerwald
Ryan Shipp

Tour Staff

Tour Leader Des Fogarty
Assistant Tour Leader Kristi Mead
Tour Medical Joel Nichols

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners