NYC Team Announcement Website

Congratulations to the following players that have been selected to travel to sunshine coast for this year’s DoorDash National Youth Championships, the teams will travel to sunshine coast on Sunday 25th September and commence a 2-day training camp with the tournament starting on Wednesday 28th September – 1st October.


12 Girls

Abbey Toy (Darwin)

Addison Gorringe (Palmerston & Rural)

Alcina Worthington (Darwin)

Alexis Daley (Katherine)

Caitlin Dennis (Palmerston & Rural)

Elyse Window (Katherine)

Fern Hancock (Palmerston & Rural)

Jodicee Duggan (Palmerston & Rural)

Rose Randall (Palmerston & Rural)

Sienna Lowe (Palmerston & Rural)

Tannah Crockett (Palmerston & Rural)

Truant Priestley (Alice Springs)

Violet Lanigan Barnes (Palmerston & Rural)


12 Boys

Boady Crockett (Palmerston & Rural

Brandon Schwalger (Alice Springs)

Byron Goodwin (Palmerston & Rural)

Cassius Mole (Katherine)

Charlie Marsters (Nhulunbuy)

Darcy McWhirter (Katherine)

Jack Shepard (Darwin)

Jobe Prime (Katherine)

Joseph Wuttke (Katherine)

Knox Higgins (Katherine)

Lane Howie (Palmerston & Rural)

Luke Shepard (Darwin)

Maxon De Tenon (Nhulunbuy)

Mitchell Daley (Katherine)

Nathaniel Flynn (Palmerston & Rural)

Will Branson (Palmerston & Rural)



14 Girls

Caitlin Sutherland (Darwin)

Charli McWhirter (Katherine)

Chelsea Foxchaffer (Darwin)

Ella King (Katherine)

Georgia Dennis (Palmerston & Rural)

Ivy Yannakouros (Nhulunbuy)

Kate McTaggart (Katherine)

Kiannah Bryant (Katherine)

Lakhyah Hill (Darwin)

Makeely Kerrin (Alice Springs)

Makenzy Smith (Palmerston & Rural)

Mikaylah Amarant (Katherine)

Milla Fracaro (Darwin)

Riley Prime (Katherine)


14 Boys

Austin Caruana (Darwin)

Chaiden Saengkaew (Palmerston & Rural)

Cooper Phillips (Katherine)

Dechlan Mole (Katherine)

Ethan McCourt (Palmerston & Rural)

Glen Ah Mat (Palmerston & Rural)

Jack Macfarlane (Katherine)

James Hennings (Nhulunbuy)

Jase Dowson (Alice Springs)

Joel Munnich (Palmerston & Rural)

Joshua Kelly (Palmerston & Rural)

Kaden Damaso (Palmerston & Rural)

Kane Bouwman (Nhulunbuy)

Riggs White (Palmerston & Rural)

Ross Sutherland (Katherine)

Tarquin Banderson (Palmerston & Rural)


18 Girls

Alyssa Caruana (Darwin)

Annalyce Salmon (Nhulunbuy)

Ashlee Wallner (Katherine)

Ava Milkins (Darwin)

Bridget Keehne (Nhulunbuy)

Brylee Kerrin (Alice Springs)

Charlee Phillips (Palmerston & Rural)

Charli Laverty (Nhulunbuy)

Charlize Simmonds (Katherine)

Elsie Harden (Palmerston & Rural)

Imogen Foxchaffer (Darwin)

Kalaea Schwalger (Alice Springs)

Kyanne Priestley (Alice Springs)

Mikayla McDonald (Palmerston & Rural)

Paige McCourt (Palmerston & Rural)


18 Boys

Alex Eadie (Palmerston & Rural)

Andrew Riddle (Palmerston & Rural)

Brandon Whittaker (Katherine)

Cooper Field (Nhulunbuy)

Corey Haigh (Katherine)

Denzel Morris (Darwin)

Dominic Sloane (Darwin)

Iain Sutherland (Katherine)

Jace Byers (Katherine)

Jahrome Schwalger (Alice Springs)

Jay Wuttke (Katherine)

Jed Atkinson (Nhulunbuy)

Lamontae Banderson (Palmerston & Rural)

Laquell Banderson (Palmerston & Rural)

Shacarl Gumbula (Nhulunbuy)

Tarkyn Tallon-Rosas (Katherine)



Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners