With this year's Inferno National Touch League having been postponed it is great to see we are only a week away from Day 1 of competition. Touch Football Tasmania are proud to announce the following teams representing Tasmania Thunder at this year's NTL, and we wish them all the best:

Men's Open:
1. Jon Harmey

2. Max Neville

5. Scott Schnitzerling

7. Toby Jackson

8. Zavier Wootton

9. Ashton King

10. Sheldon Smith

11. Brad Couch

14. Simon Sullivan

15. Will Broomhall

19. Harvey Hurd

21. Sam Free

23. Toby Burgess

30. Aiden Ryan

35. Daniel Cooney

Coach Toby Burgess

Assistant Coach Sam Williams

Manager Anthony Bransden


Women's Open

1. Ella McArthur

3. Ava Jones

5. Amelia Mulley

7. Jessica Upton-Greer

8. Heidi D'Monte

9. Emily Perkins

10. Samantha Mills

11. Talia Atkinson

17. Brittany Gardiner

18. Isabella Johnston

21. Jacci Whiteway

22. Kaitlyn Essery

30. Meg Sauerwald

Coach Des Fogarty

Assistant Coach James Dowling

Manager Tiarnah Vernham


Women's 27s

1. Katie Bessell

2. Bec Oliver

3. Erin Batchelor

4. Bec Norquay

7. Catherine Burgess

8. Natalie Heggie

9. Jess McDonald

11. Katelyn Barry

12. Alison Turner

13. Meredith Bird

14. Emma Sen

15. Clare Lilley

17. Katherine Johnson

18. Sarah Taylor

21. Danielle Gibbons

Coach Josh Bessell

Assistant Coach Emma Sen

Manager Pete Hampson

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners