Touch Football Jo 8754

Although Inferno National Touch League 2022 from March 9 – 12 has been postponed, Touch Football South Australia (TFSA) is proud to recognize the following Athletes.


South Australia Heat Women’s 27s

Georgia Brown

Claire Harton

Mel Johnson

Molly Kernahan

Ellie Konopka

Hannah McGough

Emily Moskwa

Alyse Palmer

Caroline Pillman

Lauren Potter

Rebecca Randall

Beth Richman

Kelly Rowe

d'Arcy Sadler

Sarah Woodard


Coach: Joel Nolan

Tour Leader: Deirdre Morrow

SA Referee's

Amanda Sheeky

Jon Hall

Tess Leahy

James Van Gilst


We currently will be working with the travelling group to see the suitability of the postponed dates and hopefully with get SA Heat on the field early in May.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners