Wrc1 6263

Touch Football is back for the Harvey Norman NRL All Stars!

For the first time ever Sydney will play host to the ultimate celebration of cultures on Saturday February 12th at Commbank Stadium Parramatta.

For hundreds of years, Indigenous and Māori peoples have come together along the banks of the Parramatta river and this year, we gather at CommBank Stadium to witness Australia’s greatest celebration of Indigenous culture - Indigenous All Stars v New Zealand Māori All Stars.

Touch Football Australia is proud to announce both the Indigenous and Māori All Stars Touch Football Teams for the 2022 fixture. Both sides boast an immense amount of talent with multiple international & State of Origin representatives as Jordan Marshall-King & Ash Quinlan for the Māori All Stars. Justin Costello, Cody Green & Rebecca Mi Mi for the Indigenous All Stars.

Tapping off from 4pm (AEST) make sure you tune in to NRL.com to see all the Touch Football action from Parramatta. 

It's thousands of years of real which makes this one day so Unreal

Real Culture. Real Connection. Real Pride.

NRL All Stars


Indigenous All Stars

Lachlan PIERCE, Jarrad ROTUMAH, Jardel BOB, Justin COSTELLO, Cody GREEN (Captain), Jaymon BOB, Jared TOWNSON, Kirralee COSTELLOE, Rebecca MI MI (Captain), Andi LAW, Leesa MI MI, Keely SILVA.

Coaches: Trent TOUMA, Melissa MITCHELL

Māori All Stars

Caidyn WYNYARD, Caleb GOULD-WAIARIKI, Jordan MARSHALL-KING (Captain), Kingston LAMBERG, Tyla LOVE, Jayden LOVE, Ash QUINLAN (Captain), Aaliyah PAKI, Lala DUFF, Marama THOMAS, Toni WELLS, Devonte GEORGE

Coaches: John PEENI, Te Aroha PAKI

To purchase tickets for this year's Harvey Norman NRL All Stars click here

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners