DSC 86391

The 2021 LiveLighter Western Australia Super League taps off from Bennett Park this Friday! 

This year there has been an exciting announcement with the series to be broadcast Live and Free on Kayo Sports. There will be three games per round broadcast LIVE with an hour allocated to each game to allow for an intro and post game interviews. This is a fantastic opportunity for our sport to be showcased on Live TV as part of 100 hours coverage across Australia.

Broadcast Schedule from Field 1

6:30pm: Mixed Open: Northern Spirit v Rosalie Razorback

7:30pm: Women Open: Southern Stars v Rosalie Razorback A

8:30pm: Men's Open: Northern Spirit v Tompkins Park Sharks


Players to Watch

Last year's Player Player awards were won by;

Mixed Open - Juayne Pomare, Perth Brothers with 14 votes.

Women's Open - Samantha Woods, Tompkins Park Sharks & Sharon Wong, Southern Stars both on 14 votes.

Men's Open - Caleb Roberts, Northern Spirit and Braeden Kahu, Perth Brothers both on 12 votes. 


Last Year's Champions

Last year's winners were:

Mixed Open - Tompkins Park Sharks 

Women's Open - Fremantle Rebels 

Men's Open - Fremantle Rebels 


Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners