1NH 1816

From Wednesday the 29th September to Saturday the 2nd of October will see 67 teams from across Queensland, Tasmania and the Northern Territory compete at the DoorDash National Youth Championships on the Sunshine Coast. With all games on Field 1 broadcast to Touch Football Australia's streaming partner Kayo Sports.

Tune into the broadcast via Kayo Sports.

For full fixtures for the DoorDash National Youth Championships click here.

Two 18's divisions are your Kayo Freebies Match of the Day for Day 2 of the DoorDash National Youth Championships. 

1:00PM - 18 Boys - North Queensland Tropical Cyclones v Central Queensland Bulls

The 18 Boys Match of the Day is the replay of last year's 18 Boys Grand Final. Both teams go into Day 2 undefeated. 

North Queensland Tropical Cyclones

Last year's champions will look to stake their claim for the second year against last years runner up. 

Squad: Anthony Ruggeri, Beau Hodges, Brodie Dinneen, Brynn Durand, Connor Campbell, Damien Walker, Flynn Meade, Jayden McMinn, Joshua Pierce, Lachlan Nugent, Levi Buchanan, Lucas Pickering, Matthew Hunter, Ragarive Wavik, Riley Bakonyi

Coaching Staff: Kevin Hunter (Coach), Jack Vinen (Asst. Coach), Cherrie Pierce

2020 Finish: 1st

National Youth Squad Players: Ragarive 'Ragsy' Wavik, Beau Hodges, Mathew Hunter


Central Queensland Bulls

Central Queensland Bulls will look to exact revenge from last years Grand Final by beating North Queensland Tropical Cyclones in this Grand Final rematch. 

Squad: Angus Gabriel, Bailey Wren, Ethan Woods, Flynn Kelso, Jack Neucombe, Jackson Tews, Jardel Bob, Khye Russell, Mack Geiger, Matt Long, Mitch Kerley, Nathaniel Hannay, Patrick Crow, Will Hamilton, Zayne Cox

Coaching Staff: Damien Kelso (Coach), David Bonser (Asst. Coach), Wayne Butcher

2020 Finish: 2nd

National Youth Squad Players: Jardel Bob, Zayne Cox, Patrick Crow, Will Hamilton, Nathanael Hannay, Flynn Kelso, Khye Russell, Ethan Wood. 


2:40pm - 18 Girls - South Queensland Sharks v North Queensland Tropical Cyclones

Both teams are 2 wins from 2 games and will look to continue their unbeaten run into day 2.

South Queensland Sharks 

Squad: Ashleigh Hearn, Bella Hall, Benaya Laloata, Brooklyn Ross, Caitlyn Ah Fook, Chantay Kiria-Ratu, Charlotte Graham, Charlotte Johnstone, Harmony Perry, Maya Shell, Sharni Vilila, Sierrah Dawson, Sinead Murphy, Tegan Hage.

Coaching Staff: David Maher (Coach), Greg English (Asst. Coach), Chloe Watt (Manager).

2020 Finish: 1st

National Youth Squad Players: Tegan Hage, Sharni Vilila, Charlotte Graham, Sinead Murphy. 


North Queensland Tropical Cyclones

Squad: Aimee Angus, Emily Batten, Hannah Jenkins, Hara Asia Fraser, Kirby Richardson, Lily Kay, Madeline Matthews, Madeline Wallace, Meg O'Brien, Molly Parsons, Montaya Hudson, Tanley Rowe, Teesha Edwards, Trinity Condon

Coaching Staff: Anita Hagerty (Coach), David McManus (Asst. Coach), Kate Schwarz (Manager). 

2020 Finish: 3rd

Players to Watch: Hara Asia Fraser, Madeline Mathews, Aimee Angus, Montaya Hudson. 

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners