IMG 2464

The 2021 LiveLighter Super League Series kicks off on Friday 8th October at Bennett Park, Doubleview, home of the Northern Spirit. 


This year there has been an exciting announcement with the series to be broadcast Live and Free on Kayo Sports. There will be three games per round broadcast LIVE with an hour allocated to each game to allow for an intro and post game interviews. This is a fantastic opportunity for our sport to be showcased on Live TV as part of 100 hours coverage across Australia. The 2022 State Championships presented by LiveLighter Finals will also be broadcast live on Kayo Sports. 

The fixtures are now available: Click Here 


We will be presenting the Players Player Awards again this year. Last year's winner were:

Mixed Open - Juayne Pomare, Perth Brothers with 14 votes.

Women's Open - Samantha Woods, Tompkins Park Sharks & Sharon Wong, Southern Stars both on 14 votes.

Men's Open - Caleb Roberts, Northern Spirit and Braeden Kahu, Perth Brothers both on 12 votes. 


Who will be crowned the winner's this year? Last year's winners were:


Mixed Open - Tompkins Park Sharks 

Women's Open - Fremantle Rebels 

Men's Open - Fremantle Rebels 


We look forward to seeing you at this years series. 



Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners