Emus Hero With Pattern V1

Touch Football Australia is excited to announce its National Youth Program coach appointments for the 2021/22 year.

Jason Boyd 2
© Glenn Eaton Jason Boyd

20 Boys

Head Coach: Jason Boyd
Assistant Coach: Nick Pecchiar
Assistant Coach: Scott Buckley

Renee Murphy 1
© Glenn Eaton Renee Murphy

20 Girls

Head Coach: Renee Murphy
Assistant Coach: Melissa Mitchell

Jason Martin 2
© Glenn Eaton Jason Martin

20 Mixed

Head Coach: Jason Martin
Assistant Coach: Joel Begnell

Karley 1
© Glenn Eaton Karley Banks

18 Boys

Head Coach: Karley Banks
Assistant Coach: Dave Stone

Paul Cobham
© Glenn Eaton Paul Cobham

18 Girls

Head Coach: Paul Cobham
Assistant Coach: Leeanne Bauer

Chris Loth
© Glenn Eaton Chris Loth

18 Mixed

Head Coach: Chris Loth
Assistant Coach: Dave Crase


We congratulate all successful coaches on their appointment. 

Following the success of our teams at the 2020 Youth Trans-Tasman Test Series in Newcastle, the decision to re-appoint our head coaches was an easy one to make.  Our head coaches bring a wealth of experience and success to the high performance coaching program. We will be endeavouring to repeat this at the 2022 Youth Trans-Tasman Test Series event in Christchurch, NZ in April 2022.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners