Website Heroarticle Image

TFV is proud to announce the following people have been appointed as Victoria Storm Junior Coaches for the 2021-2022 period. 

Under 18s Girls: Timothy Heathcote and Madi Daley

Under 16s Girls: Karthik Rajesh and Amy Jo Olley

Under 14s Girls: Adrian Grace and Kiandra Gosling

Under 12s Girls: Giancarlo Leung

Under 18s Boys: Dante Peel & Nicholas Hocking

Under 16 Boys: Daniel Neho

Under 14s Boys: Stuart McClintock

Under 12s Boys: Kaokao Kautai

Congratulations to all our appointed coaches, we wish you all the best in coaching our best and brightest juniors to success, starting with the 2021 Doordash National Youth Championships on the Sunshine Coast from Wednesday 29th September. 

Trial information will be released shortly, so keep an eye out!

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners