Copy Of Raiders Origin

Touch Football ACT would like to wish the best of luck to all our players and officials selected to represent NSW and QLD in the 2021 State of Origin series.

The 2021 State of Origin series will be played at C.ex Coffs International Stadium, Coffs Harbor from Friday 18th June - Saturday 19th June. 

You can catch the action via Queensland Touch Football's livestream events:

Day 1 Livestream

Day 2 Livestream - Session 1

Day 2 Livestream - Session 2


Congratulations and Gook luck to our representative players and officials!


James Steinberg


Robert Sinclair-Smith (M50)


Sophie Broadhead (W27)

Rebecca Beath (W27)

Kimberley Grant (W27)

Angela Donaldson (W40)

Rachel Platt (W40)

Natalie Taffs (W45)

Dean Taylor (M45)

Todd Mills (M45)

Mark Hearnden (M50)

Anthony Hofmeier (M50)

Doug Witt (M50)

John Samin (M50)

Otto Karki (M60)

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners