Touch Football Day Four JO 3383

With a total of 104 points including 6 Championships including the Mixed, Women's and Men's Open trophies the South Queensland Sharks have won the Champion Entity Golden Boot trophy for the 2021 Inferno National Touch League.

Final Standings

1. South Queensland Sharks (104 pts)
2. Sydney Scorpions (100 pts)
3. Hunter Western Hornets (77 pts)
4. Brisbane City Cobras (72 pts)
5. Sydney Mets (31 pts)
E6. South West Queensland Swans (27 pts)
E6. Sydney Rebels (27 pts)
8. North Queensland Tropical Cyclones (21 pts)
E9. ACT Raiders (20 pts)
E9. NSW Northern Eagles (20 pts)
11. Sunshine Coast Pineapples (16 pts)
12. Victoria Storm (15 pts)
13. Central Queensland Bulls (13 pts)
14. Southern Suns (10 pts)
15. Northern Territory Devils (5 pts)
E16. South Australia Heat (2 pts)
E16. Tasmania Thunder (2 pts)

*Divisions with less than 4 teams will not accrue points.
*Entities with more than one team in a division will only count for the team that finishes the highest.
*These additional teams will be removed from the number of teams in the division and the new corresponding team numbers will be used for points calculations. 

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners