Raiders Cover

Congratulations to everyone who has been selected to represent the ACT Raiders in the upcoming 2021 Inferno National Touch League. *

The competition will take place in Coffs Harbour, New South Wales from Wednesday 10th March to Sunday 13th March 2021.

Women’s Open

Allira Davis

Breanna Toze

Dani Crosswell

Dymphna Smith

Elana Sliwinski

Elise Wilson

Erin Hickson

Erin Pheeney

Jessica Crowe

Kasey Dragisic

Keesha Kapea

Kylie Aylott

Maddy Orr

Marikki Watego

Rachel McVicar

Rebecca Beath


Women’s 40

Angela Donaldson

Belinda Cook

BJ Wilson

Cindy Toms

Donna Lenton

Ellen Turner

Fiona Johnston

Kannika Phomson

Kath Finn

Kerrie Rendell

Lena Tobin

Nat Taffs

Rach Platt

Sharon Waihape


Women’s 45

Anna Connellan

Chris Dragisic

Darlene Riley

Donna Fraser

Jo O’Dwyer

Kendra Hall

Lisa Fensom

Lyn Corcoran

Sally Witt


*The Mixed Open and Men’s 50’s sides are yet to be finalised and will be announced in the coming weeks.

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners