Congratulations to the following Australian Emus, who took out awards at the conclusion of the 2020 Youth Trans-Tasman!

Roxy Winder Award: Isabella Slattery Troy Malcolm Award: Cooper Marshall

18s Mixed Players' Player: Caleb Gould Coaches' Award: Andi Law

18s Girls Players' Player: Sharni Vilila Coaches' Award: Jayda Ferguson

18s Boys Players' Player: Jaymon Bob Coaches' Award: Flynn Kelso

20s Mixed Players' Player: Blake Potts Coaches' Award: Olivia Steer

20s Girls Players' Player: Abby King Coaches' Award: Isabella Slattery

20s Boys Players' Player: Cooper Marshall Coaches' Award: Kurt Donoghoe

Congratulations also goes to Leading Referee of the Series, Campbell Muir!

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners