The Youth Trans-Tasman Test Series (YTT) is an international best of three Touch Football test match series, held annually between Australia and New Zealand. This best-of-three test match series between Australia and New Zealand is on at No. 2 Sportsground in Newcastle, NSW, from 24th January to the 26th January.

The tournament features six youth divisions including; Under 18 Boys, Girls and Mixed and Under 20 Boys, Girls and Mixed, who all play a best a three series.

All games from the 2020 Youth Trans-Tasman will be live streamed via Touch Football Australia's website and Facebook thanks to BarTV Sports!

Click here to see the magazine and who is representing both Australia and New Zealand!


Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners