Congratulations to the players selected for #ATouchofLeague! These touch players will compete in a best-of-three Rugby League 9's series at the 2019 NRL Women's Championship on the Gold Coast, 30th May to 2nd June 2019.

The #StuddonStars will be led by League/Touch athlete Maddie Studdon and coached by Cliff Lyons, while the #BakerBreakers will be led by League/Touch athlete Chelsea Baker and coached by Scott Prince.

[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Abby King
Nikyla Gentles
Lydia Durkin
Roxy King
Olivia Attenborough-Doyle
Jaquelyn Oberleuter
Ella J Harris
Maddison Shaw
Phoebe Thomas
Katie Elizabeth Green
Tahnee Paige Guinea
Carly Hill
Jess Shaw
Kelly Goodwin
Scott Prince (Coach)
Chelsea Baker (Manager)


[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="end"]

Ash Quinlan
Bobbi Law
Faith Nathan
Shannon Rose
Ariel Ngatokorua
Aaliyah Paki
Keelee Waipuka
Kisa Ioane
Rylie Seamark
Hayley Murphy-Evens
Michala Ford
Natalie Frizzell
Eilish Winbank
Ashlee Jaeger
Cliff Lyons (Coach)
Maddie Studdon (Manager)



Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners