Copy-of-NRL-Touch-Premiership_24035.png

Here are your Men's Players of the Matches for the 2019 NRL Touch Premiership

[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 1

Eels v Cowboys, Saturday 6th April, ANZ Stadium

1_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

Men's Game 2

Titans v Broncos, Sunday 5th May, CBUS Stadium

1-1_.png
©

[wrc_column grid="3" width="1" type="end"][/wrc_column]

[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 3

Warriors v Roosters, Sunday 5th May, Mt. Smart Stadium

1-2_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

Men's Game 4

Knights v Eels, Sunday 19th May, Glen Willow Stadium

1-3_.png
©

[wrc_column grid="3" width="1" type="end"][/wrc_column]

[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 5

Warriors v Tigers, Saturday 25th May, Mt. Smart Stadium

1-4_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

Men's Game 6

Eels v Tigers, Friday 31st May, Bankwest Stadium

1-5-300x300_.png
©

[wrc_column grid="3" width="1" type="end"][/wrc_column]

[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 7

Titans v Warriors, Sunday 2nd June, CBUS Stadium

3-300x300_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

Men's Game 8

Cowboys v Knights, Sunday 9th June, Suncorp Stadium

Moore-POM-300x300_.png
©

[wrc_column grid="3" width="1" type="end"][/wrc_column]

[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 9 Broncos v Tigers, Sunday 9th June, Suncorp Stadium

Good-PM-300x300_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

Men's Game 10 Cowboys v Titans, Friday 14th June, 1300Smiles Stadium

1-6-300x300_.png
©

[wrc_column grid="3" width="1" type="end"][/wrc_column]

[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 11 Eels v Roosters, Saturday 15th June, Bankwest Stadium

3-1-300x300_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

Men's Game 12 Tigers v Titans, Thursday 27th June, Bankwest Stadium

5-300x300_.png
©

[wrc_column grid="3" width="1" type="end"][/wrc_column]

[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 13 Roosters v Broncos, Friday 28th June, Adelaide Oval

3-2-300x300_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

Men's Game 14 Warriors v Eels, Sunday 30th June, Mt Smart Stadium

1-7-300x300_.png
©

[wrc_column grid="3" width="1" type="end"][/wrc_column]

[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 15 Tigers v Cowboys, Friday 5th July, Bankwest Stadium

1-8-300x300_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

Men's Game 16 Knights v Broncos, Saturday 6th July ,McDonald Jones Stadium

3-3-300x300_.png
©

[wrc_column grid="3" width="1" type="end"] [wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 17 Broncos v Warriors, Saturday 13th July, Suncorp Stadium

3-4-300x300_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

 

Men's Game 18 Roosters v Knights, Sunday 14th July, Central Coast

1-9-300x300_.png
©

[wrc_column grid="3" width="1" type="end"]

[/wrc_column][wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 19 Cowboys v Roosters, Saturday 20th July, 1300Smiles Stadium

1-10-300x300_.png
©

[/wrc_column][wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="end"]

Men's Game 20 Titans v Eels, Sunday 21st July, CBUS Stadium

3-5-300x300_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 21 Knights v Warriors, Friday 26th July, McDonald Jones Stadium

1-11-1024x1024_.png
©

[/wrc_column][wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="end"]

Men's Game 22 Tigers v Knights, Thursday 1st August, Leichhardt Oval

1-12-300x300_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

[wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="start"]

Men's Game 23 Broncos v Cowboys, Friday 2nd August, Suncorp Stadium

3-6-300x300_.png
©

[/wrc_column][wrc_column grid="2" width="1" type="end"]

Men's Game 24 Roosters v Titans, Sunday 4th August, Sydney Cricket Ground

5-1-300x300_.png
©

[/wrc_column]

Men's Semi Final Knights v Tigers, Sunday 11th August, GIO Stadium

1-13-1024x1024_.png
©

 

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners