{{ alt }}

Bill Ker Medalists

Bill Ker Medal

The Bill Ker Medal is given to Touch Football Employees who have served in the sport for 12 years or more. 

The following people have received the Medal for 12 years or more of service to the sport of Touch Football as employees.


Isobel Appo

Matt Bamford

Kylie Hearne

Gary Madders

Colm Maguire

Marianne Maguire

Daniel Rushworth

Dean Russell

Garry Shepherd

Riley Sohier

Rob Summers

Renee Bryant

Wayne Grant

Garry Foran

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Government Partners