



City Magic/Deakin Thunder Eligibility

This document outlines which NSW affiliate you are eligible to play for. Touch Football ACT has two (2) NSW affiliates, City Magic and Deakin Thunder.

Do you play for a Touch Football Club?

YES NO

If YES:

Which club

North Canberra Bears Northern Phoenix Gungahlin Cats Woden Eagles Tuggeranong Vikings

If Vikings or Eagles
You only qualify for Deakin Thunder

If Bears, Phoenix or Cats You only qualify for City Magic If NO:

Where do you currently play Touch Football?

Deakin Amaroo City Touch Harrison

If only Deakin
You only qualify for Deakin Thunder

If only Amaroo/City Touch/Harrison
You only qualify for City Magic

If Deakin and another location

You can choose the affiliate you wish to play for in your inaugural year of selection

If you play for either Cats, Phoenix or Bears at Deakin Your current club affiliation dictates which affiliate you must play for.

For any other scenarios in which you seek clarification, please contact Touch Football ACT (02) 6212 2880.