Postcode/Suburb Club name
Contact Us

Please see the contact list below for the appropriate staff member to assist with your query.

Touch Football Australia

Suite 1/18 Napier Close
Deakin ACT, 2600 

PO Box 9078
Deakin ACT 2600

Telephone: (02) 6212 2800
Fax: (02) 6212 2822

Chief Executive Officer
Colm Maguire 

Executive Assistant to CEO
Katrina Ash
Email: katrina.ash@touchfootball.com.au

Chief Finance Officer
Garry Foran
Email: garry.foran@touchfootball.com.au

 

Regional Engagement and Compliance Unit

General Manager - Regional Engagement and Compliance
Tim Arnold
Email: tim.arnold@touchfootball.com.au

Competitions and Strategy Manager
Miles Wilson 
Email: miles.wilson@touchfootball.com.au

Sports Operations Unit

General Manager - Sport Operations
Marianne Maguire
Email: marianne@touchfootball.com.au

High Performance Manager
Wayne Grant

Email: wayne.grant@touchfootball.com.au

Sport Resources Manager 
Tara Steel
Email: 
tara.steel@touchfootball.com.au

Participation Manager
Matt Tanner
Email: matthew.tanner@touchfootball.com.au

School and Junior Services Manager
Anthony Jennings
Email: anthony.jennings@touchfootball.com.au

Community Engagement Coordinator 
Jolanta Moore
Email: jolanta.moore@touchfootball.com.au

Sports Services Coordinator  

Bethany Taylor
Email: bethany.taylor@touchfootball.com.au

Member Services Coordinator

Nicola Wines
Email: nicola.wines@touchfootball.com.au

Business Development and Marketing

General Manager - Business Development and Marketing
Julian Buckmaster
Email: julian@touchfootball.com.au

Partner Services and Sponsorship Manager 
Tim Wyld
Email: tim.wyld@touchfootball.com.au

Media and Communications Coordinator
Maddison Gregor
Email: maddison.gregor@touchfootball.com.au

Events Coordinator 
Zoe Zinetti
Email: zoe@touchfootball.com.au

Graphic Design and Multimedia Coordinator
Email: julia.ye@touchfootball.com.au

Business Operations Unit

Business Systems Manager
Brian Carroll
Email:
brian.carroll@touchfootball.com.au

Finance Officer
Preeti Soma
Email: preeti@touchfootball.com.au

Finance Officer
Felicity McDonald
Email: felicity.mcdonald@touchfootball.com.au

Finance and Administration Coordinator 
Grace Bryant
Email: grace.bryant@touchfootball.com.au